HUGS ANYONE?

I am not a hugger. Go here and read this post  https://wingingthislife.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/to-hug-or-not-to-hug/

I think hugging is awkward and invasive. My younger sister finds it amusing to make fun of me as much as possible over this. Last weekend she thought it would be a good idea to take a lot of pictures because as she said, “we don’t have very many pictures together.” I was on to her though. Picture taking means you hug and squish up to someone as close as possible and no can say anything about their personal bubble being invaded because “we are taking pictures.”

I was a good sport and in a good mood so I went along with their hugs and kisses and pretty pictures.

 

Then my brother suggested we do the awkward no touch picture, and we did. This picture just makes me die laughing.

 

 

One thought on “HUGS ANYONE?

  1. Pingback: Transformation: hugs n kisses | The Lifestyle Blog

Leave a Reply

